Editorial Team

Jasbir Kour
(MTech, BE-CSE)
Chairman, Editorial Board:
Dr. Mandeep Singh (Editor-in-Chief)
(Ph.D, M.P.E, B.P.E, MA Yoga, Diploma in Physiotherapy, PGD Journalism)
Young Scientist Award-2018&2021
Patent Holder (AusIP-2021100169)
Certified IBMSPSS Trainer, GCOE,
Cluster University of Jammu
Govt. of J&K, India
Mobile: +91-9906365952
Research Scholar   Citations    &   h-Index
CV of Editor-in-Chief
Publication & Research Work of Editor-in-Chief
Vice Chairman, Editorial Board:
Dr. Birender Jhajharia (Associate Editor)
Associate Professor
Department of Exercise Physiology
Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education
Government of India, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
Phone No. +91- 9301888411
Research Scholar   Citations    &   h-Index
Editorial Board:
Prof. Nishan Singh Deol Punjabi University, Patiala  
Dr. Alex Parisky University of Hawaii,USA
Prof. Reginald Ocansey,Ghana
Ms. Khadijeh Naemi,Iran
Dr.Rubal Chahal, Canada
Dr.Archana Nathial, Philipines
Dr. Anek Goel,India
Dr.Madhuri Sadgir, Mumbai University
Dr.Suman Pandey, Pune University, India